The Reven Research Group

reven

Linda Reven

Principal Investigator

B.A. (Carleton College, 1983)
Ph.D. (University of Illinois, 1990)
Postdoctoral Fellow (U. California,Berkeley, 1990-1992)

Linda.Reven@McGill.ca

violetta

Violeta Toader

Research Associate

Diploma Chem. Eng. (Gh.Asachi University, 1988)
Ph.D. (Gh.Asachi University, 1998)
Postdoctoral Fellow (Queen’s University, 2000-2002)
Postdoctoral Fellow (University of Illinois, 2003-2004)
Research Associate (CSACS, 2004-present)

Violeta.Toader@McGill.ca

violetta

Lili Zhu

Postdoctoral Fellow

B.Sc./M.Sc./Ph.D.(Nanjing University, 2004-2013)

lili.zhu2@mail.McGill.ca

mah

Mahdi Roohnikan

Ph.D. Student

B.Sc./M.Sc. (Amirkabir University, 2012)

Ph.D. (McGill University, 2013-present)

Mahdi.Roohnikan@mail.McGill.ca

saf

Safiya Allie

M.Sc. Student

B.Sc. (McGill Univeristy, 2013)

M.Sc. (McGill University, 2013-present)

Safiya.Allie@mail.McGill.ca

 

Hee Yeon Seo

Research Assistant

Hee.Y.Seo@mail.McGill.ca

 

Min Jeong Shin

Undergraduate Student

Min.Shin@mail.McGill.ca

 

Agustina Leonardi

Collaborator

 

Past Members

PastMembers